DNA or RNA Tiffana

Discussion in 'Squad Help' started by JG0329, Dec 26, 2017.

Tags:
  1. JG0329

JG0329 New Member

hey guys, I am completely new to this game and luckily got a Tiffana draw on the second day of play. Not sure how good she is, nor do I know if she builds better in RNA recode or DNA. Still learning~ please throw ur thoughts on me!

Happy holiday everyone~

2. Rydia

Rydia PinkPikaPony Staff Member

Medals:
    Hello!!!

Welcome to the forums!!

Congratulations Tiffana is a great character!!!

About which form choose depends on what you are looking form, if you are looking for pure damage then pick her DNA form, if you want to get a more variety of skills (in this case Treasure Hunter which increases drops) go for her RNA form, both are great.

Once you get strong enough you can farm Unjishi in his quest, getting 4 copies of him and Tiffana will give you a solid team to start (Unjishi DNA boost greatly all dark units damage, that includes Tiffana)

On top of that she got great union rewards so in the long term you will get some aditional items just by using her a lot (this is very slow so dont worry if it takes you a couple months you eventually will get there ;D)

Also Im not really an expert in TB2 so if someone else have a better / more useful advice please write here to correct me or add more information

Enjoy your stay with us and feel free to ask any questions ^:^

Happy Holiday !!!

3. JG0329

JG0329 New Member

Thank you so much Rydia~ definitely the warmest welcome I could ever expect.

It is a great forum! Like I was so consufed why CHAP 9 didn't pop out and tried everything in the game till I found someone post a similar question~ LOL

Rydia likes this.
  4. Rydia

Rydia PinkPikaPony Staff Member

Medals:

Hahaha we are all confused why chapter 9 doesnt pop out yet!!!!!!!!!!!!

Waiting for them to release more chapters :3

Anyway in 2 days we get an special event featuring the Z mage girls with Kimonos :3 we are all excited with it :3