Getting back into TB1 and I need some squad help

Discussion in 'Squad Help' started by Fox-child, Oct 11, 2017.

1. Fox-child

Fox-child New Member

Haven't played for a year so I'm basically a noob again lol just looking for some advice and what to focus on. Anything is appreciated :)

Z characters:
    Arionne
    Myne
    Peyrna
    Lacuma

SS characters:
    Lewto
    Czekras
    Samantha
    Gaiga
    Kir'ue
    A'misandra
    Camellia

S characters:
    Gegonago
    Zaffite
    Djugan
    Gatz
    Zuzu
    Bahl ^

A characters:
    Daiana
    Maralme
    A'merpact
    Velraine
    Iskar
    Eileen
    R'Donald
    Kana
    Ka'pori
    S'naip
    Manmer
    Kem
    Pahrl
    Nakupi
    Samupi
    Metupi

I believe I was advised to work on normal bahl and ma'curi as well that I have.

2. Rydia

Rydia PinkPikaPony Staff Member

Medals:
    From your list...

The best you have is:

Bahl^ Snaip Gatz Gegonago Peyrna Lewto

So probably unlock jobs and level all of them (80/80/80), but DONT RECODE until both coins pacts are finished (if you plan to finish them at some point). The next thing would be probably Myne/Amisandra. In your case Palpa isnt as important since you already have gego and gatz to cover for her.

In which point are you in the game now?

Firs thing you should be doing this week is getting all the items from the current Trading Post. There are some really nice things there since is an special aniversary TP.

Do you have any 80L/100L team? If you do you should be farming Kraken Kino II (100L)/III (80-100L) and get his OII maxed so you can get Shinen.

If you dont, farm animata items anyway in Kraken Kino III (recommended) or Bahamut Kino, and buy all the goodies from this week TP (is an special Trading post)

To kill kraken fast just bring your best swords + peyrna (taps)