Moving monsters bug

Discussion in 'General' started by Lionel, Dec 12, 2014.

  1. Lionel

    Lionel Active Member

    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    93
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    I can move monsters after last update, also soft sl sometimes kicks me out of the stage.

    The easier way to move monsters i found is to do diagonal moves dragging one of your own characters, this character you are dragging suddently pushes a monster out of the way, sometimes you can do the pushing with a power point, the monsters i move tend to be in rows or columns in groups

    To make it easy,

    Theres a column of monsters-
    I pick yukken and start pushing czekras in diagonal
    -suddently the monsters move out of the way pushed by czekras
    - sometimes random power point pushings have same effect


    Unfortunately i havent mastered the method yet so im not sure under what circunstances it happens, but ive done a few times, ive also managed to teleport two rows
     
  2. xAobax

    xAobax Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,047
    Likes Received:
    477
    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
  3. Lionel

    Lionel Active Member

    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    93
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    yes i heard about it, but i can still teleport
     
    xAobax likes this.
  4. Twintails

    Twintails Active Member

    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    101
    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2014
    I thought it was fixed... Last time I tried I couldn't do it. Gonna retry.

    Edit: Doesn't seem to be working.
     
    Last edited: Dec 13, 2014
  5. Lionel

    Lionel Active Member

    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    93
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Its not the same teleporting, i had amimari and czekras for example on a row and i moved amimari on the very edge of the line of squares and she just moved without pushing czekras, the bugs are very dificult to exploit but everytime i move a monster it fucks up my chain a bit and im like gosh, not again, like in metal zones
     
  6. Twintails

    Twintails Active Member

    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    101
    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2014
    I don't understand.
    The teleport we have before was swapping positions with your units.
    Your version swap with monsters or something?

    If you can make a video it would be appreciated. :p
     
  7. dominichello

    dominichello New Member

    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2014
    I had a weird bug the other day, where my units would stack ontop of each other o_O not suite teleporting, but was weird as hell
     
  8. Lionel

    Lionel Active Member

    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    93
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    image.jpg image.jpg Look, i was farming metal tickets and it happened again, i made some quick snaps
     
  9. Ginnoji

    Ginnoji Active Member

    Messages:
    407
    Likes Received:
    207
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2014
    If you are talking about the bug where you move through a monster as if moving through one of your own units (thus switching places with it), then yes, that bug hasn't been fixed completely. You can experience it on 20-1 for example, battle number 17, try moving through one of the two 'Lock-on' monsters.
     
  10. Lionel

    Lionel Active Member

    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    93
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    I am constantly finding my characters sliding through the monsters like on a butter slide. Its somewhat annoying
     
  11. Twintails

    Twintails Active Member

    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    101
    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2014
    :eek: I never seen it happen.
     
  12. Lionel

    Lionel Active Member

    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    93
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    It happens to me constanctly
     

Share This Page