[Rant] Feeling like ditching this account

Discussion in 'Rants & Accomplishments' started by smallduck, Nov 1, 2014.

1. smallduck

smallduck Member

This is my 21st day of playing Terra Battle.
    I'm enjoying it but I just can't get any good pulls... which makes me feel like playing another account - I haven't seen a single gold paper, i.e. S/SS pulls (bar the first reroll) ever since I started playing; in fact I got tons of dupes.

Dupes were:
    2 Graces
    4 Kuscahs
    2 Amerpacts
    1 Snaip

Sorted by:
    (1) Rarity/Rank
    (2) Level
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Snaip, Macuri and Amerpact (dang Lizardfolks) were decent pulls (ignoring their relatively weaker defenses) but the rest sucks...
    I'm not sure if I should ditch my account (I don't have that much time to play 2 accounts) for another account that has better first few pulls.

Sigh.

Last edited: Nov 1, 2014
  2. Yin

Yin Member

If you want high-tier pulls, and not having them is stopping you from enjoying the game, go for it. However, SS characters are not required to beat the game. If you're just concerned about clearing the game, keep what you have.

3. smallduck

smallduck Member

Yeah it's quite true that I'm enjoying the gameplay of Terra Battle, but like you said I also love some of those S/SS characters and would love to own them. :(

Last edited: Nov 1, 2014
  4. Emu

Emu Member

Its up to you. Things to think about:
    1. How far are you? If you're past like chapter 15 it may be worth it to you to just keep going as that's quite a time expenditure.
    2. You have some of the better A rank monsters. Amerpact is said to be almost equivalent (if not equivalent) to SS mage Pizfer and Snaip is one of the best damagers in the game.

5. Xfh

Xfh New Member